Third draft of video

In preparation for my third draft for my video I went back to Greville house just to shoot in the grounds outside. For example I re-shot the beginning scene of the sign and placed it upon a tripod this time so that the footage is steady, which looks more professional. Additionally, I also shot just a clip of the trees outside, as I found when asking peoples opinions on my video they had said about the part where one of the residents is feeding the birds, you don’t see what she is really doing because the food that she has for them is concealed by her hat, through providing the tree it gives more context to that scene. Also I moved the audio to a bit later on the part where she says that they have a few characters and its on Betty folding napkins, as I feel that this worked better however its not completely flowing still.

Leave a Reply

