Greville House Shoot Two Contact Sheets

Within this shoot I focused on trying to get a more of a range of different environments in my photos. Having been influenced by my research I have discovered that one way of keeping a series of photos/ moving image interesting, is to have it shot in various places. Therefore in regards to this shoot I visited all kinds of different rooms as well as outside. I was also lucky enough for the handyman, Josh, to agree for me to take some images of him in his shed, which I thought was good because it brakes up the images that I’ve got of the residents, and shows a different side to Greville house.contactsheet-001-copycontactsheet-002-copycontactsheet-003-copy

Leave a Reply

