Proposal

After having a think about the kind of project I would like to do for this module I narrowed it down to do something with wildlife and animals as its an area of which I am interested in as well as it being intriguing to find out more from the workers and volunteers who care and look after animals, and what it was that inspired them to choose this career path, as well as how the company’s work. After having researched animal shelters and wildlife hospitals in Gloucestershire I have found one called Vale wildlife hospital rehabilitation centre where they look after and attend to hurt and injured wildlife. The centre itself is based in Tewkesbury for which I would have to get the bus to, however overall it looks like it could potentially be a good place to hold my project. Through looking at their website they have a whole range of animals there such as hedgehogs, deer and badgers. Over the next few days I am going to have to compose an email enquiring about the possibility of me holding my project there.

Vale Wildlife Hospital

Leave a Reply

